Enforcement Division

(Click photo for biography.)

Lt. Col. William Neill

Lt. Col. Allen Horton

Enforcement Division Commander

Phone: 843-255-3264

Email: allenh@bcgov.net

Major Richard Roper
2019.Zanelotti_edited.jpg

Major James Bukoffsky

Northern Enforcement Commander

Phone: 843-255-3502

Email: jimbu@bcgov.net

Major Glenn Zanelotti

Southern Enforcement Commander

Phone: 843-255-3292

Email: gzanelotti@bcgov.net

2019.Purdy_edited.jpg

Captain Jeff Purdy

Northern Enforcement Captain

Phone: 843-255-3403

Email: jpurdy@bcgov.net

04-26-2019 Org Chart ENFORCEMENT.jpg
2019.Arbelo_edited.jpg

Lieutenant Robert Arbelo

Northern Enforcement Lieutenant

Phone: 843-255-3215

Email: rarbelo@bcgov.net

2019.Chapman_edited.jpg

Lieutenant Brian Chapman

Northern Investigations

Phone: 843-255-3417

Email: bchapman@bcgov.net

2019.Viens_edited.jpg

Captain Angela Viens

Southern Enforcement Captain

Phone: 843-255-3406

Email: angelav@bcgov.net

Lieutenant Jason Covington

Southern Enforcement Lieutenant

Phone: 843-255-3306

Email: jcovington@bcgov.net

2019.Florencio.jpg

Lieutenant Andres Florencio

Southern Investigations

Phone: 843-255-3305

Email: andresf@bcgov.net

2019.Blackmon_edited.jpg

Captain Kyle Blackmon

Special Operations

(S.W.A.T., K-9 Tracking Team, Crime Suppression Unit)

Phone: 843-255-3705

Email: kblackmon@bcgov.net

Captain Scott Johnson

Special Operations 

(Environmental Crimes, Dive Team, Explosive Ordinance Team)

Phone: 843-255-3701

Email: scottj@bcgov.net

Sankowski.png

Lieutenant Chris Sankowski

Crime Suppression Unit

Supervisor

Phone: 843-255-3703

Email: chriss@bcgov.net

Additional Staff Directory

Victim's Advocacy

 

843-255-3410

843-255-3420

 

843-255-3419

843-255-3415

Beaufort County Sheriff's Office

2001 Duke St

Beaufort, South Carolina 29902

Email: BCSOWebsite@bcgov.net 

Phone: 843-255-3200

© 2018 by Beaufort County Sheriff's Office