Command Staff

(Click photo for biography.)

Lt. Col. William Neill

Sheriff P. J. Tanner

Phone: 843-255-3191

Major Richard Roper

Chief Deputy Michael M. Hatfield

Phone: 843-255-3192

Email: mikeh@bcgov.net

Lt. Col. William Neill

Administrative & Support Services Division

Commander

Phone: 843-255-3295

Email: wneill@bcgov.net

04-24-2019 Org Chart COMMAND STAFF.jpg
Divisions

Administrative & Support Services

Emergency Management

Enforcement

Sections/Units

Office of Professional Responsibility

Agency Phone Numbers

Emergency                                 911

Non-Emergency         843-524-2777

Beaufort Office          843-255-3200

Hilton Head Office     843-255-3300

Emergency Management 

843-255-4000

Traffic Management Center  

843-255-4144

Crimestoppers        1-843-554-1111
 

Bromage.png

Major Bob Bromage

Public Information Officer & Cold Cases
(General Sessions/Forensic Services/Evidence & Property Mgmt) 

Phone: 843-255-3402

Email: robertb@bcgov.net

Major Richard Roper

Administrative & Support Services
(Criminal Records/ Civil Process/Warrants?Courthouse/Juvenile Services/Staffing)

Phone: 843-255-3184

Email: rickyr@bcgov.net

Lt. Col. Neil Baxley

Emergency Management Division

Commander

Phone: 843-255-3223

Email: neilb@bcgov.net

Major David J. Zeoli

Emergency Management Division

Assistant Commander

Phone: 843-255-4035

Email: dzeoli@bcgov.net

Lt. Col. Allen Horton

Enforcement Division Commander

Phone: 843-255-3264

Email: allenh@bcgov.net

Major James Bukoffsky

Northern Enforcement Commander

Phone: 843-255-3502

Email: jimbu@bcgov.net

2019.Zanelotti_edited.jpg

Major Glenn Zanelotti

Southern Enforcement Commander

Phone: 843-255-3292

Email: gzanelotti@bcgov.net

Lieutenant Brian Baird

Office of Professional Responsibility

Phone: 843-255-3405

Email: brianb@bcgov.net 

Beaufort County Sheriff's Office

2001 Duke St

Beaufort, South Carolina 29902

Email: BCSOWebsite@bcgov.net 

Phone: 843-255-3200

© 2018 by Beaufort County Sheriff's Office