Administrative & Support Services 

(Click photo for biography.)

Lt. Col. William Neill

Lt. Col. William Neill

Administrative & Support Services Division Commander

Phone: 843-255-3295

Email: wneill@bcgov.net

Major Richard Roper

Major Richard Roper

Administrative & Support Services
(Criminal Records/ Civil Process/Warrants?Courthouse/Juvenile Services/Staffing)

Phone: 843-255-3184

Email: rickyr@bcgov.net

Major Bob Bromage

Public Information Officer & Cold Cases
(General Sessions/Forensic Services/Evidence & Property Mgmt) 

Phone: 843-255-3402

Email: robertb@bcgov.net

Captain Mark Mattox

Administrative Captain

(Civil Process/Warrants/Criminal Records)

Phone: 843-255-3265

Email: markm@bcgov.net

2019.Vido_edited.jpg

Lieutenant Tom Vido

Administrative Lieutenant

(Civil Process/Warrants/Criminal Records)

Phone: 843-255-3266

Email: tvido@bcgov.net

09-24-2019 Org Chart ADMIN.jpg
2019.Averill_edited.jpg

Captain Matt Averill

Accreditation Manager

Phone: 843-255-3216

Email: mattav@bcgov.net

2019.Angelo_edited.jpg

Captain Will Angelo

Recruiting, Staffing & Training

Phone: 843-255-3138

Email: wangelo@bcgov.net

2019.Thomas_edited.jpg

Lieutenant Martin Thomas

Recruiting & Staffing

Phone: 843-255-3434

Email: mthomas@bcgov.net

Captain Alfredo Givens

Special Services

(Courthouse Security & Juvenile Services)

Phone: 843-255-3503

Email: agivens@bcgov.net

2019.Calhoun_edited.jpg

Lieutenant Todd Calhoun

Special Services

(Courthouse Security/Juvenile Services/General Sessions)

Phone: 843-255-3704

Email: tcalhoun@bcgov.net

2019.Langford_edited.jpg

Lieutenant Alan Langford

Support Services

(IT/Radio Communications)

Phone: 843-255-3278

Email: alangford@bcgov.net

Lieutenant Renita Berry

Forensic Services Laboratory

Director

Phone: 843-255-3602

Email: rberry@bcgov.net

2019.Legree_edited.jpg

Lieutenant Jacqueline Legree

Evidence & Property

Supervisor

Phone: 843-255-3202

Email: jackiew@bcgov.net

Additional Staff Directory

IT Supervisor

Public Safety Software Manager

E911 Adressing

Social Media Manager/
   Web Content Manager/ 

   NIXLE/Crimestoppers

   Coordinator/Grants

843-255-3218

843-255-4003

843-255-4017

843-255-3603

Beaufort County Sheriff's Office

2001 Duke St

Beaufort, South Carolina 29902

Email: BCSOWebsite@bcgov.net 

Phone: 843-255-3200

© 2018 by Beaufort County Sheriff's Office