Contact Information

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1758
Beaufort, SC 29901

Delivery Address:
2001 Duke Street
Beaufort, SC 29902

LOCATIONS
Beaufort Office 2001 Duke Street (843) 255-3200 BCSOWebsite@bcgov.net 
Hilton Head Office 70 Shelter Cove Lane (843) 255-3300
TIP LINES
Drug Investigations (843) 255-3719
CrimeStoppers (1-888-CRIME-SC) 1-888-274-6372
COMMAND STAFF
Sheriff P. J. Tanner (843) 255-3191  
Chief Deputy Michael M. Hatfield (843) 255-3192 mikeh@bcgov.net 
Chief of Staff Col. David Brown (843) 255-3220 davidb@bcgov.net 
Enforcement Division Commander Lt. Col. Allen Horton (843) 255-3264 allenh@bcgov.net
Emergency Management Division Commander Lt. Col. Neil Baxley (843) 255-3223 neilb@bcgov.net 
Administrative & Support Services Division Commander Lt. Col. William Neill (843) 255-3295 wneill@bcgov.net 
Enforcement Assistant Division Commander Major Jim Bukoffsky (843) 255-3502 jimbu@bcgov.net
Emergency Mgmt Deputy Division Commander Major David J. Zeoli (843) 255-4035  dzeoli@bcgov.net 
Administrative & Support Services Assistant Division Commander Major Richard Roper (843) 255-3184  rickyr@bcgov.net
ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION
Administrative Captain Capt. Mark Mattox (843) 255-3265 markm@bcgov.net 
Support Services Captain Capt. Michael Riley (843) 255-3404 mriley@bcgov.net 
Administrative Lieutenant  Lt. Tom Vido (843) 255-3266 tvido@bcgov.net 
Recruiting / Staffing  Capt. Glenn Zanelotti (843) 255-3292 gzanelotti@bcgov.net 
Training Lt. William Angelo (843) 255-3138 wangelo@bcgov.net 
Training / Crime Prevention MSgt. Mike Jennings (843) 255-3287 mjennings@bcgov.net 
Special Services / Juvenile Services Capt. Alfredo Givens (843) 255-3503 agivens@bcgov.net 
Special Services / Juvenile Services Lt. Chris Sankowski (843) 255-3703 chriss@bcgov.net 
Cold Case Investigations / Public Information Officer Capt. Bob Bromage (843) 255-3402 robertb@bcgov.net 
CALEA Accreditation Manager Jefferson P. Dowling (843) 255-3294 jdowling@bcgov.net 
ENFORCEMENT DIVISION
(North) Captain Capt. Matt Averill (843) 255-3216 mattav@bcgov.net 
(North) Lieutenant Lt. Robert Arbelo (843) 255-3215 rarbelo@bcgov.net
(North) Master Sergeant MSgt. Alan Langford (843) 255- alangford@bcgov.net 
(South) Captain Capt. Joey Woodward (843) 255-3702 joeyw@bcgov.net 
(South) Lieutenant Lt. Jason Covington (843) 255-3306 jcovington@bcgov.net 
(South) Master Sergeant MSgt. Andrew Faucett (843) 255-3516 afaucett@bcgov.net
Special Operations Capt. Kyle Blackmon (843) 255-3705 kblackmon@bcgov.net 
Special Operations Capt. Scott Johnson (843) 255-3701 scottj@bcgov.net 
INVESTIGATIONS
(North) Lieutenant Lt. Jeff Purdy (843) 255-3403 jpurdy@bbgov.net 
(North) Supervisor MSgt. Jeremiah Fraser (843) 255-3416 jfraser@bcgov.net
(South) Lieutenant Lt. Angela Viens (843) 255-3406 angelav@bcgov.net 
(South) Supervisor MSgt. Andres Florencio (843) 255-3305 andresf@bcgov.net 
Drug Investigations Lt. Brian Chapman  (843) 255-3417 bchapman@bcgov.net 
Office of Professional Responsibility Lt. Brian Baird (843) 255-3405 brianb@bcgov.net 
PROPERTY & EVIDENCE /FORENSIC SERVICES LABORATORY
Forensic Services Laboratory Lt. Renita Berry (843) 255-3602 rberry@bcgov.net 
Property & Evidence Lt. Jacqueline Legree (843) 255-3202 jackiew@bcgov.net 
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT DIVISION
Main Desk (843) 255-4000
Deputy Division Commander Major David J. Zeoli (843) 255-4035 dzeoli@bcgov.net
Communications Officer Capt. Jim Walton (843) 255-3185 jimw@bcgov.net 
Logistics Officer Lt. Chuck Runnion (843) 255-4002 crunnion@bcgov.net 
Planning Officer Lt. Robert Tuten (843) 255-3219 bobbyt@bcgov.net
E911 Addressing Nicole Breton (843) 255-4017 nbreton@bcgov.net 
Traffic Management Center (843) 255-4144