Enforcement Division

The Enforcement Patrol Division is responsible for all uniformed patrol functions though out the County. Northern Enforcement Patrol responds to the Beaufort County territory north of the Broad River Bridge, while Southern Enforcement Patrol responds to the Beaufort County territory south of the Broad River Bridge.


BushBaxleyBlackmon

ASSISTANT DIVISION COMMANDER

Major Jim Bukoffsky jimbu@bcgov.net  (843)255-3502

NORTHERN ENFORCEMENT PATROL 

Captain Matt Averill mattav@bcgov.net (843)255-3216
Lieutenant Robert Arbelo rarbelo@bcgov.net  (843)255-3215
Master Sergeant Alan Langford alangford@bcgov.net (843)255-

The Northern Patrol Branch is responsible for Northern Patrol Shifts A, B, C and D. These Patrol Shifts respond to all calls for service north of the Broad River. The Northern Patrol Branch also includes the Special Enforcement Unit (North) and the Reserve Deputies (North).

PATROL SHIFTS A - D (NORTH)

A Staff Sergeant Kevin Bush kbush@bcgov.net   (843)255-3210
B Staff Sergeant Martin Thomas mthomas@bcgov.net 
(843)255-3211
C Staff Sergeant Scott Rodriguez srodriguez@bcgov.net  (843)255-3217
D Staff Sergeant Arthur Simmons asimmons@bcgov.net (843)255-

SOUTHERN ENFORCEMENT PATROL 

Captain Joey Woodward joeyw@bcgov.net  (843)255-3702
Lieutenant Jason Covington jcovington@bcgov.net  (843)255-3306
Master Sergeant Andrew Faucett afaucett@bcgov.net  (843)255-3516
The Southern Patrol Branch is responsible for Southern Patrol Shifts A, B, C and D. These Patrol Shifts respond to all calls for service south of the Broad River. The Southern Patrol Branch also includes: Special Enforcement Unit (South), Airport Security and Reserve Deputies (South).

PATROL SHIFTS A - D (SOUTH)

A Staff Sergeant Robert DiCarlo rdicarlo@bcgov.net  (843)255-3207
B Staff Sergeant Dan Martin dmartin@bcgov.net (843)255-3308
C Staff Sergeant Jonathan Collier jcollier@bcgov.net (843)255-3309
D Staff Sergeant Erin Morris emorris@bcgov.net (843)255-3310