Staff Directory


EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT SUPERVISORS

DIVISION COMMANDER Lt. Col. Neil Baxley neilb@bcgov.net  (843)255-3295
DEPUTY DIVISION COMMANDER Major David J. Zeoli dzeoli@bcgov.net  (843)255-4035
COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER Capt. Jim Walton jimw@bcgov.net  (843)255-3185
LOGISTICS OFFICER Lt. Chuck Runnion crunnion@bcgov.net (843)255-4002
PLANNING OFFICER Lt. Robert Tuten bobbyt@bcgov.net (843)255-3219

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT PERSONNEL

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT Trinity Funk tfunk@bcgov.net  (843)255-4007
HAZARDOUS MATERIALS COORDINATOR Louise Murray louisem@bcgov.net (843)255-4000

COMMUNICATIONS SECTION 

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER LaShawn Jefferson lashawnj@bcgov.net (843)255-4019
A Team (Day Shift) Eric McClellan emcclellan@bcgov.net 
B Team (Day Shift) Kimberly Hill  khill@bcgov.net
C Team (Night Shift) Shawntell Rowe srowe@bcgov.net 
D Team (Night Shift) Erin Mowery emowery@bcgov.net  
TRAINING Melanie Smith melanies@bcgov.net (843)255-4015
TRAINING ASSISTANT Lacey Wells lwilburn@bcgov.net  (843)255-4088